District of Idaho Judges & Calendars
Courtroom Deputies

Each judge has a designated courtroom deputy and you are encouraged to contact them to schedule a hearing or test courtroom technology prior to a hearing or trial.  See the chart below to find the courtroom deputy for a judge. 

Courtroom Deputies Contact Information

Updated on May 21, 2024
Judge Name Phone Number
Chief Judge Nye Jenny Mitchell (208) 478-8395
Judge Winmill Jamie Gearhart (208) 334-9021
Judge Dale/Visiting District Judges/Supervisor Sunny Trumbull (208) 334-9327
Chief Judge Patricco Jackie Hildebrand (208) 334-9023
Judge Grasham Amy Tate (208) 334-9387
Judge Brailsford Kimberly Tudela (208) 334-1473
BK Visiting Judges/floating courtroom deputy Deborah Jenson (208) 334-9698


Email links are provided below.


Courtroom Deputy Email Links
Email Jamie Gearhart
Email Sunny Trumbull
Email Amy Tate
Email Jackie Hildebrand
Email Kimberly Tudela
Email Deborah Jenson
Deborah Jenson is the Courtroom Deputy for visiting Judge Hursh's cases.
Email Jenny Mitchell
Top of Page