## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re	)	
	)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON	)	<b>GENERAL ORDER 260</b>
DISTRICT COURT LOCAL RULES	)	
	)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S. District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale, Chair U.S. Magistrate Judge Ron E. Bush U.S. Magistrate Judge Mikel H. Williams

South:	East:	North:
Dave Comstock	John Bailey	Peter Erbland
Trudy Hanson Fouser	Don Carey	Sonyalee Nutsch
Syrena C. Hargrove	Deanne Casperson	Mike Ramsden
John Kormanik	Gary Cooper	
Debora Kristensen	Alan Stephens	
Jim Martin	-	
Jason Prince		
Gene Ritti		
Nick Woychick		

Ex-Officio Members: Court Staff: (Lawyer Representatives) Libby Smith Bruce Anderson James Kim Tom High

John Zarian

STATES COLATON

DATED: January 19, 2012

B. Lynn Winmill

Chief Judge

**United States District Court**