## Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per <u>General Order 442</u>, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on January 2, 2024, until further ordered by the Court:

Matthew T. Christensen, Chairperson

Heidi E. Buck Morrison

Amber N. Dina

Tecla E. Druffel

Gary L. Rainsdon

Paul Ross

Tom Smith

**Brent Wilson** 

Barry Zimmerman

Jason R. Naess, Ex-officio

Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio